ThommessenFlow Find people
Corporate news

Awarded law firm of the year – for the 13th year in a row


Thommessen is yet again named Norway's Firm of the Year by Who's Who Legal in its annual award for leading law firms in over 70 jurisdictions.

Who's Who Legal (WWL) is a reputable rating agency, and has since 1996 identified the foremost legal practitioners and consulting experts in business law based upon comprehensive, independent research among both clients and peers. In the 2021 edition Thommessen is awarded law firm of the year for Norway – for the 13th year in a row.

- This is a team effort by the entire firm. Many thanks to our clients who have entrusted us with their most important projects in 2021. This recognition shows that clients value our contribution to their endeavours – year after year, says Managing Partner Sverre Tyrhaug.

Access this year’s Who's Who Legal Awards page here

Contact person