ThommessenFlow Find people
Corporate news

Firm of the year - for the 12th year in a row

WWL 2020 liggende 1

Thommessen is yet again awarded Norway's Firm of the Year by Who's Who Legal.

Who's Who Legal (WWL) announce awards for the leading firms in over 70 jurisdictions annually, and Thommessen is in the 2020 edition awarded law firm of the year for Norway – for the 12th year in a row.

WWL is a reputable rating agency, and has since 1996 identified the foremost legal practitioners and consulting experts in business law based upon comprehensive, independent research among both clients and peers.

- Great to once again win the Who's Who-award as best law firm in Norway. This is a team effort by the entire firm. 2020 has been an extraordinary year, which has made us a stronger team. This recognition shows that clients value our contribution to their project – year after year, says Managing Partner Sverre Tyrhaug.

Access this year’s Who's Who Legal Awards page here.

Contact person